Georgetown Gem

Meals This Week November 11, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — kekirkpatz @ 1:49 pm

Over the past couple of weeks I’ve either been eating out (I’m very tired of Chinese food) or traveling (aka: eating out some more). Finally, M and I are both home this week and I’m ready to get back into the kitchen and cook up some excellent meals! This is what we’ll be having this week:

Sunday: Rosemary Garlic Roast Chicken (with Root Vegetables)

Monday: Salmon Florentine with Quinoa Pilaf

Tuesday: Mexican food with friends before seeing Skyfall

Wednesday: Lemon Garlic Shrimp over Cauliflower Mash

Thursday: Quinoa, Feta and Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Friday: Pan Grilled Lamb Shoulder Chops

I have cooked some meals that I haven’t updated on here yet, so hopefully I can use some down time this week to get those pictures and recipes posted. Happy Veteran’s Day!

 

Leave a Reply

