Georgetown Gem

pillows January 31, 2010

Filed under: Design,I want it. And I want it now. — kekirkpatz @ 8:49 pm
Tags: ,

I know, how boring can a post title be? But interior design/decorating in a HUGE passion of mine, so I figure I have to start somewhere. Plus, I’m going to be moving into my own place soon(ish) and want to start getting an idea of what I like and share it with all of you.

Instead of throwing all these ideas and thoughts onto a page, I decided to start simply by opening up my “starred items” in my Google Reader and creating a blog entry on each item I have starred. Therefore, there may be some repeat themes (such as a couple entries simply on rooms I like) but for starters, we’ll go with pillows. They are by far one of the easiest ways to change the look of a room from one season to the next, and who doesn’t love to curl up on the couch with comfy pillows underneath for those late (early?) afternoon naps on a Saturday? The ones here are perfect for late fall/early winter, and there are tons of different colors available here. Price in Euros ($$).

 

Leave a Reply

